The Four Quadrants

The  Four Quadrants
The Four Quadrants

Saturday, April 3, 2010

Process Layers of the Emotional Self

1) the non aware layer - distraction, smooth over, endorphin production, role playing, surface feelings, phobic of deeper layers

2) the compressed crust layer - like baked and compressed filo dough (solid emotional impasse)

3) the death layer - implosions, frozen

4) the melting layer - emotions starting to loosen and flow - glacier like

5) the explosion layer - anger, tears, etc.

6) the primal layer - deepest layer of feeling - tracing to origins

7) the released authentic emotional self

Comments Welcome

Your Comments Are Welcome